Crichton Foundation, Browne House, Bankend Road, Dumfries, DG1 4ZZ | 01387 702 047 /8  


Elected Trustees
Mr Andrew Walls FRCS (Convenor)
Mr Charles Grieve
Miss Evelyn Hastings OBE (Vice-convenor)
Mr Trevor Knowles
Miss Valerie McElroy
Mr Gordon McKerrow (Honorary Treasurer)
Mr Gerald Moule
Dr Stephanie Norris
Appointed Trustees
Professor Anne Anderson representative of the University of Glasgow
Dr Janet Brennan representative of the Crichton Trust
Professor Malcolm Foley representative of the University of the West of Scotland
John Henderson representative of Dumfries & Galloway College
Professor Dave Roberts representative of Scotland’s Rural College
Co-opted Trustees
None at present

Quick Contact