Crichton Foundation, Grierson House, Crichton University Campus, Bankend Road, Dumfries DG1 4ZE | 01387 203908  


Honorary Patrons

Dame Barbara Kelly DBE FRSE – Honorary President

His Grace The Duke of Buccleuch and Queensberry KBE FRSE
Miss Evelyn Hastings OBE
Professor Paul Ignatieff FRSG
Mr Arthur Jardine
Mrs Victoria Jardine-Paterson
The Rt Hon Lord Lang of Monkton
Ms Valerie McElroy
Sir Neil McIntosh CBE
Mr Hamish McRae and Dame Frances Cairncross DBE FRSE
Mrs Judy Syme
The Right Honourable the Lord Tanlaw
Mrs Jean Tulloch CVO
Ms Kirsty Wark

Quick Contact